Rev. Jeffrey S. Dauses - Pastor                                                         Jack Martin - Permanent Deacon

Charles Hiebler – Permanent Deacon                                             Christopher Pinto - Rev. Mr.

                                                                                                                                Transitional Deacon











Sister Susan Louise Eder - School Principal                                  Thomas Bozek - Director of Music & Liturgy                               











Barbara Anderson - Director of Faith Formation                         Drew Forrester - Director of Outreach Ministries                        













Steve Connor - Parish Secretary                                                     Donna Bradley - Office Manager                                                   














Dolores Schiavone - Parish Bookkeeper                                        Holly Dengler – Administrative Assistant

                                    Bulletin Editor                                                                            of Faith Formation



Parish Office
410-668-7935   fax 410-661-6560

Religious Education

Outreach Ministry

Music Office

410-668-8466   fax 410-668-6171


Registration Form

Parish Mission Statement

We, the Roman Catholic Community of the Immaculate Heart of Mary, who acknowledge God's presence in our lives and God's call to grow in Jesus Christ, commit ourselves to strengthen, promote and extend a community of Justice, Faith, Love and Peace.  We live this mission by being a Eucharist-centered community of diverse groups and individuals proclaiming the Good News.  We are challenged by this Good News to be faithful stewards who minister to one another's needs and to our world.


© Immaculate Heart of Mary Parish

  • YouTube

Photos of Church c/o Tara Miller